• Sales Team
  • Technical Team
  • R Siva Swarup Reddy
    CEO

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware,Symantec

    Industry Experience : 6+ Years

    Contact Email id: swarup@cloudace.in

  • Pavan Kumar
    Business Manager

    Industry Certifications : VMware, NetApp, EMC, Sophos

    Industry Experience : 14+ Years

    Contact Email id: pavan@cloudace.in

  • Raghu Yadav
    Business Development Manager - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : Sophos, Symantec, Fortinet

    Industry Experience : 8+ Years

    Contact Email id: raghu@cloudace.in

  • K Mallikarjuna Reddy
    Business Development Manager - Bangalore

    Industry Certifications : Symantec,GFI,McAfee

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id: mallikarjuna@cloudace.in

  • Shaik Shabnam Sulthana
    Lead Inside Sales - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware, Sophos, Microsoft, Amazon Web Services

    Industry Experience : 5+ Years

    Contact Email id: shabnam@cloudace.in

  • Pavani Reddy Challa
    Inside Sales Excutive - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware, Seqrite, Dell, HP

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id: pavani@cloudace.in

  • Sandhya Rani
    Inside Sales Excutive - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware, Sophos, Microsoft, Amazon Web Services, Dell, HP

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id: sandhya@cloudace.in

  • Diddi Shankar
    Technical Manager

    Industry Certifications : FCNSP

    Industry Experience : 8+ Years

    Contact Email id: shankar@cloudace.in

  • Buneti Sainadh Goud
    Technical Support Engineer - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : VCP-DCV,VCA- DCV,MCITP,MCSE,CCNA

    Industry Experience : 2+ Years

    Contact Email id: sainadh@cloudace.in

  • P Nageshwara Rao
    Technical Support Engineer - Hyderabad

    Industry Certifications : MCITP,MCSE,CCNA,

    Industry Experience : 2+ Years

    Contact Email id: nageshwar@cloudace.in

  • Nishanth Kumar Manni
    Technical Support Engineer - Hyderabad

    Industry Experience : 2+ Years

    Contact Email id: nishanth@cloudace.in

  • N Vinod Kumar
    Techno Commercial Manager - Bangalore

    Industry Experience : 5+ Years

    Contact Email id: vinod@cloudace.in